sigh

And wah. I don’t feel up to anything. Back into the state of mind where the only thing that sounds appealing is crawling underneath the bed & melting into the floor. I don’t know why that’s what comes to mind, but that’s where my mind’s at.

Not much to do today. I’ve gotta call my doctor, since the patient portal’s email is apparently fucking useless. Gotta tidy the fridge a bit, & put my turkey soup away. And do some dishes. That’s it, til later. Gotta go to my aunt’s for dinner, & then down south for “camping”. I don’t really wanna go, cuz my anxiety & depression are growing. But I really need to go, to get the fuck away from my father for a day. I just wanna morph into a puddle…

Leave a Reply

