Wound up

I didn’t get around to posting earlier cuz I ended up quite distracted spreading good vibes on 7cups while I could. Then I went & got my holter monitor removed, which took 30 seconds haha. Then I came home & did a bunch of chores, including cleaning the bathroom. Ex came over for a few hours cuz I forgot to give him money for something yesterday; he’s still pretty sick, so he laid down a few times heh. Just got a shower. Feeling pretty listless. I feel a fog rolling into my brain, heh. I can’t even write any more. Dunno what to say…

Leave a Reply

