Family pains, heh

My (less favorite) cousin is a pain in my ass. Heh. He’s really high strung. I wish I knew when he planned on coming over today. Though, knowing him, he might not come out. I just wish I knew so I can start tidying up. Do I need to make my room comfortable for the kids? Do I even need to clean anything? Should I get in the shower now? It’s like his brain was taken over by the tazmanian devil as a baby, & it sets off my anxiety. Like with him trying to get my father to come camping…is he trying to give me an ulcer? Heh.

So, I guess I’m gonna tidy a bit. We’ll see what today brings, heh….

Leave a Reply

