April’s showers need to piss off

It’s been waaay too cold & rainy to do any outdoor activities. Like hiking. Or even just walking, haha. Or even just leaving the house lol! Yet I’m going camping tonight, so I can help my cousin empty the water out of his trailer (since it’s supposed to snow down there in a couple days). Then, he’s gonna come over tomorrow to scope out the house & see what he can help me with. He wants me to come over & watch UFC tomorrow night, but I think I’m gonna go hang out with “new old friend”. Other than get ready & go camping, all I have to do today is finish my laundry. (Ex)Hubby is stopping by in a lil bit to bring me some weed. And that’s it. Heh.

Leave a Reply

