My back still hurts somehow

Lame. (Ex)Hubby did finally text me last night. So awkward. He’s so consistently miserable. I wish I could do something for him. But, I tried for over a decade. He’s just a different person now. It’s scary. I feel like a different person than I was when I started this blog. I really think seeing my mom’s family might have kicked me back into gear. Or I have another breakdown just around the corner, lol. Which is quite likely. At least I’m getting some stuff done while I can. I just hope I’m not running myself into the ground, making said future breakdown more difficult…

Leave a Reply

