9.5 hours of sleep, finally!!!

Managed to catch up on some of my sleep, at least. Still tired, though, haha. Very. Not sure what I’m doing today. I do have to catch up on a few things…finish my laundry, clean 1/2 the bathroom, & make this week in my BuJo. And I wanna make those damn pork chops for dinner. But, my new old friend asked the other day if I wanted to go for a little hike after he gets out of work today; not sure if he still wants to, though it’s really quite nice out, so I don’t see why he wouldn’t. He just hasn’t said anything about it yet, heh. My fingers are almost crossed that I can just catch up with that shit & pass out watching a movie later, haha. Aw shit, I forgot to make my coffee. lol! ….. My body still feels hung over…I should probably do some yoga…..

Leave a Reply

