punk rock

I kept myself pretty busy today. Did a bunch of dishes. (Ex)Hubby came over again…I think I mentioned that. lol. Spent a little over 2 hours outside. An hour picking up branches, raking grass off the rocks, & doing a couple other things. My mulberry bush might be on its way out; a couple huge logs broke off at the base. And an hour working on the garage. Twas exhausting. Took a shower, then cleaned my fan, then laid down to watch SLC Punk 2. It was cute, although kinda pointless, just like the first one lol. Still pretty damn tired. Maybe I should do some yoga & work on some online stuff…

Leave a Reply

