Sleeep

…why betray me? I need you, lol. Ugh, that was some pretty awful sleep. Tossed & turned for about 2 hours, & then my cousin texted me at 2am. I passed out around 2:30, but kept waking up. Woke up randomly a half hour before my alarm was set for (8am), couldn’t fall back asleep; still hit snooze til a half hour after, heh. Fucking anxiety! I think that’s what it is. As soon as I open my eyes, I start thinking “what am I supposed to be doing today?” Even if it’s the middle of the night. Ugh. Luckily, I have help with things today. Gotta bring my father to the doctor. And discuss stuff with my aunt. Other than that, I don’t really have much else to do today, so maybe I can get a nap later. Being tired only exacerbates my depression, & anxiety. That reminds me…(ex)Hubby said he’s still not sleeping great; since he had an early class yesterday, he only got 2 hours of sleep the night before. He never really needed as much sleep as I do, but…geeezus. I worry. Heh.

Well, I should try to finish waking up so I can be ready when my aunt gets here…

ETA : Wow, I actually made myself eggs for breakfast. For probably the first time ever, heh. Also…yep…there’s the depression…

Leave a Reply

