Goddamn, I’m in sooo much pain. My stomach is killing me; I can’t even stand up straight. I finally caved & took a couple pills. We’ll see if they help. Laid down & caught up on Trial & Error; didn’t realize how many episodes I missed. Right when I went to lay, my fat kitty was peeking around the corner. He hasn’t come in my room for at least 3 weeks for some reason, except to meet my aunt. He’s like my giant teddy bear. He’s still kinda cuddling with me. Good, I sure fucking need it. I keep burying my head in my pillow (realized I unintentionally stopped using his stuff the past couple nights), imagining it’s (ex)Hubby’s chest. He used to make me feel so much better. I’m gonna go back to cry laying…

Leave a Reply

