Wow, I actually contacted my aunt…

None of my family has really been around much, on either side, especially when the respective matriarchs on either side passed away. But I know my aunt is retired, & figured she’ll at least be here in place of my mom for a little bit. So, I’m talking to her on FB now; she said she’ll come over today. I haven’t seen her since her son’s wedding a few? years ago. …..She asked what my address was. She hasn’t been here in about 17 years. O, she didn’t realize I was living here, heh. She’ll be over in a couple hours. I gotta get a shower. I hope this goes well…..

Leave a Reply

