Guess I should start my day then…

…despite not even 3 hours of sleep. And hysteria. Driving’s gonna be fun. I hope I fall asleep behind the wheel & flip the car to my fiery death. Oh my GOD, I’m so fucked!!!!! I’m so fucked. I can’t be alone like this. Oh my fucking god. I won’t ever see his family again. I won’t be able to keep my shit together. Oh my god. I can’t even eat. I’m trying to find a mental health provider in the area. Why is it so fucking difficult?!? I can only really find substance abuse.

Oh my god I’m so drained.

Leave a Reply

