Yeahh

Most likely the beginning of a “tummy probs” episode. It seems to happen once every other month around my period, & my period should be here in less than a week. I’m pretty sure it’s IBS. Which is part of the reason for my low libido… These tummy probs started a few years ago. It was so bad when it first started that I thought I had the flu, but it came coming back. It makes me feel really fucking gross.

But, I should be ok for a few more days I think. No real telling when I’m gonna crash out (physically & mentally), or how long it’s gonna take me to bounce back….

Leave a Reply

